new board of directors elected

During the 2017 Annual Meeting – Forum and Awards Banquet there were 53 delegates from 28 states that represented 92 percent of the paid membership in attendance to vote for directors.

Marty Loving and Mark Gordon retired from the board this year.

Nancy Grathwohl-Heter was up for re-election, Joe Bales and Dave Greenhorn were running as new board members.

Nancy, Joe and Dave were elected to serve on the board for the next three years.

After the election of the new board members, the Board voted on new officers. James Freed was elected as the new president, Rick Leone was elected as vice-president, and Ed Kruse will serve as the executive director.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *